fbpx

Online Reviews

Online Reviews2019-01-16T20:52:05+00:00

Princess Dental Centre review summary

5  95
4  2
3  1
2  
1  
42 reviews with no rating
5.0

Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 22, 2019

Ron

"Great" staff, the experience turns out to be fun and very relaxing. Highly recommend this dental office.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 22, 2019

Clarice

We have been going to Princess Dental for years and have had good experiences each time.




Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 15, 2019

Margie-Dale

My experience at Princess Dental with Heather was very positive as usual. She’s very professional, personable & gentle. I highly recommend Her & Princess Dental!


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 12, 2019

Grace

I was afforded communication. before procedure. Allowance to be involved in process Follow up is Golden. April 09, 2019.


5on Google,Apr 11, 2019

Tegan

Very welcoming atmosphere, wonderful treatment by staff. Would recommend to everyone!


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 09, 2019

Sharon

Excellent, clean professional service every time!


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 09, 2019

Dorothy

I have a fear of going to the dentist and have had some bad experiences going to other dentists BUT Absolutely LOVE the care and service I receive each time I go to Princess Dental. They make me feel at ease and address ALL my concerns. I highly recommend Princess Dental.



Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 02, 2019

Dana

Friendly, professional staff! Timely getting in for painful tooth! Thanks!


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 01, 2019

Pam

The staff is incredibly patient with our very nervous children. This is a place of happiness instead of angst. It’s a level of empathy and caring that is so genuine that it’s unexpected if you are new to the office. I recommend this office to everyone.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 01, 2019

Joy

Prompt efficient service!



Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 29, 2019

Margaret

Getting teeth pulled they were wonderful


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 24, 2019

Shirl

Professional Helpful Friendly


5on Google,Mar 22, 2019

Blair

Smiling and Welcoming front staff, awesome! Dental Hygienist, Heather is knowledgable, courteous and kind....Dr. MacIntosh is easy to approach with any issue, down to earth and well spoken and prompt to make a plan of action for what needs to be done asap.... Clean and comfortable environment...


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 21, 2019

Cheri

The staff is super friendly and ever accommodating. Dr. McIntosh provides superior service and best options that work for you.



4on Google,Mar 15, 2019

Daryl

Great service,competent staff. I know dental services are expensive and I have nothing to compare them to however I wonder if charges are a little on the pricey side, given I don’t have insurance


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 14, 2019

Sally

I always feel very welcome when I walk in the door. Staff is top-notch, friendly, professional, and very good at what they do.



5on Google,Mar 14, 2019

Kirk

Always Greeted with a smile when you arrive in the office . Very Professional staff that always do a awesome job .



5on Google,Mar 14, 2019

Kim

Awesome staff! Always happy to see you. Painless as possible procedures.