fbpx

Online Reviews

Online Reviews2019-01-16T20:52:05+00:00

Princess Dental Centre review summary

5  70
4  
3  1
2  
1  
19 reviews with no rating
5.0

Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 14, 2019

Guy Alexander

Great people...Great atmosphere...just the Best


5on Google,Feb 14, 2019

dax

Very good job and very friendly staff


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 13, 2019

Anna

I absolutely love princess dental, the staff and atmosphere are very inviting, and they are amazing with kids . I highly recommend them to anyone.


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 12, 2019

Candace

I love my dental hygienist (Marcy)and my dentist(Geoff)! The entire staff is super friendly!


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 11, 2019

Sheldon

The staff there are very professional, polite and helpful. I always look forward to going back for my next visit.


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 11, 2019

Kristen

I was at Princess Dentsl this morning for my 5 and 7 year old children and they were excellent as always!



Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 11, 2019

Wendy

My family has been with Princess Dental for over 30 years! The staff is like family to us! We would not go any where else.



Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 06, 2019

Ronaleen

Polite friendly staff. We have been patients here for over 20 years starting with Dr. Smith and have had no problems in that time.





Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 03, 2019

Tracey

Heather and Dr. McIntosh are excellent. Friendly, kind and accommodating service by everyone. Thank you!


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 01, 2019

Brian

Princess Dental Office is a very special place. My youthful dental fear has been eliminated. The staff is charming and friendly and such a positive attitude shown by everyone made my experience pleasant.


5on Google,Jan 31, 2019

Miro

Princess dental office staff always tries their best to accommodate their patients requests. They successfully scheduled me in for some dental work when I had a short time line for getting it done. They are always very friendly and welcoming. Dr. McIntosh does a superb job in fixing teeth. He also made time for return visits to make adjustments I requested. Customer satisfaction is important to him. He is very professional and approachable. I would highly recommend him as your dentist. I also had work some work done with Dr. Carswell and was completely satisfied. The dental hygenists and assistants are also very friendly, professional and great at their jobs. I believe a patient is in capable hands with all staff at Princess Dental.


5on Google,Jan 30, 2019

Toya

A warm friendly office with knowledgeable and competent staff. A truly pleasant experience going to the dentist!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 30, 2019

Diane

Friendly, help staff, pretty much pain free!



Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 30, 2019

Naomi

Very friendly! Take the time needed to deal with the problem.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 30, 2019

Darrell Deli

My appointment was on time, was done very professionally and in a timely manner. Had bad experiences at other dental offices, and was recommended to try this one. They are now my one and only! Very satisfied and would highly recommend this office to anyone! Thank you Princess Dental team!